Like reading Thackeray edited by Elmore Leonard

Contact

PR

Literary Agent

The Ki Agency was started by Meg Davis summer 2010, representing authors and scriptwriters.  Clients include Anne Perry, Simon Scarrow, Daniel Depp, Mike Carey (aka Adam Blake), Catherine Webb (aka Kate Griffin), and Timothy Wilson (aka Jude Morgan).  Meg also represents scriptwriters, and film/TV rights on behalf of some book-only agencies.

US Lecture Agent

Anastasia "Stasia" Whalen

Penguin Random House Speakers Bureau  1745 Broadway | New York, NY 10019 | 212/7829356

awhalen@penguinrandomhouse.com   http://www.prhspeakers.com

US PR

Michelle Jasmine, Publicity Manager

Random House  |  1745 Broadway  |  11th Floor  |  New York  |  NY 10019

Tel:  212 572 2858.  E: mjasmine@randomhouse.com

Foreign Co-Agents

USA:  Mr Donald Maass, Donald Maass Literary Agency
121 West 27th Street, Suite 801, New York, NY 10001, USA
Tel: +1 212-727-8383

Email: info@maassagency.com

France:  Ms Lora Fountain, Agence Litteraire Lora Fountain & Associates
7 rue de Belfort, 75011 Paris, France
Tel: +33 1 43 56 21 96

E-mail: lora@fountlit.com

Germany:  Mr Thomas Schlück, Thomas Schlück Agency
Hinter der Worth 12, D-30827 Garbsen, Germany
Tel: +49 5131 497560

E-mail: t.schlueck@schlueckagent.com

Spain:  Maribel Luque, Agencia Carmen Balcells
Diagonal 580, 08021 Barcelona, Spain
Tel: +34 93 2008565 or 89 33

E-mail: ma.luque@ag-balcells.com

Italy:  Ms Vicki Satlow, Vicki Satlow Literary Agency
via Cenisio 16, 20154 Milano, Italy
Tel: +39 02 48015553 

E-mail: Vickisatlow@tin.it

Japan:  Ms Chigusa Ogino, Tuttle Mori Agency Inc
2-15 Kanda Jimbocho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 101, Japan
Tel: +81 3 3230 4081

E-mail: chigusa@tuttlemori.com

Eastern Europe, Russia, Greece:
Milena Lukic (Eastern Europe, Greece)
Ana Milenkovic (Russia),
Prava I Prevodi, Yu-Business Centre, Blvd. Mihaila Pupina 10b/I, 5th Floor,
Suite 4
11070 Belgrade, Serbia & Montenegro
Tel: +381 11 3016141 & 311 9880
E-mail: milena@pravaiprevodi.org
E-mail:
ana@pravaiprevodi.org